Getting 3 silver tokens and a chainmail vest from Elemental Chest is distasteful

I don’t normally make whine posts like this, but this chest just broke the camel’s back looking extra pathetic. The only item of value was a Sturdy Shield. And I’ve got plenty of them. I really counted on a Golden Token or a 4* ascension item :<

These chests are so rare. They used to be extra fun when I started playing, always giving 3 golden/troop tokens and 2 unfarmable ascension items. It was something to be excited about and over the past few months I’ve gotten 1 troop token out of them. No hero tokens. All silver garbage.

But I’ve never had a bloody chainmail vest as an icing on the cake.

Seeing 3 silver tokens and a farmable ascension item taking ascension item spot inside is just gross and leaves a stinky rat fur taste in the mouth :frowning:

9 Likes

I had scabbard and chainmal in a green chest once. 2 garbage and 1 troop token. It was so discouraging but I am not playing for so long that I never enjoyed the nice rare chests you experienced in the past :-/

1 Like

My last Elemental Chest was EXACTLY like that. A sturdy shield, a scabbard, a miracle scroll, 3 daily summon tokens, 30 gems. I keep the screenshots. My alliance agreed that you can not fall any lower than that. But from the chests they post, I know that it is actually possible to get better results (my best friend got 2 epic hero tokens from a purple chest a week ago).
I hope both of us get a much better luck next time!

Since december 1st I got 18 elemental chest, 37 silver tokens, 11 heroes and 6 troup tokens.
2 4* items (one tabard and on damas blade)
6 hidden blades
4 study shields
3 trap tools
1 warm cape
From heroes token I only got Natalia, from toups I got two 4* troups

On same period my brother got 10 chests, 28 silver tokens and 2 heroes tokens :slight_smile:
2 telescopes
1 ring
6 study shields
2 trap tools
2 hidden blades
2 warm capes
1 orb