Freaking finally the fomo ends

So long, SO LONG, I’ve wanted this guy and finally TC20 gives him to me!

So many tc13 pulls, so many epic tokens used, so many event and holy elemental pulls, some tc20 pulls and did i get any wukong? Nope!

So many li xiu. A RIDICULOUS amount of Hu tao. Plenty of other 4* repeats i have gotten multiple times. Somehow wu kong ALWAYS evaded me.

But now he’s mine, finally mine! So many others take him for granted because they got him easy. No one say this achievement doesnt warrant a personal thread - you’re wrong. Ive wanted wu kong since I started playing. I was starting to think this moment would never come.

I feel so satisfied right now. I must celebrate some how

37 Likes

Finally you can be a productive part of your alliance. :wink:

4 Likes

Congrats. May all your titans curse Wu’s name!
By contrast with your experience, the first two 4* heroes I got from TC13 were Wu. I was ignorant at the time, and thought I was doubly unlucky to get two of a useless hero. Doh.
You know enough to treasure what you have received.

2 Likes

Congratulations! He’s pretty awesome, and I wish you much joy of him. That said…given the average time needed to max Wu’s special, I’ll be looking for your first complaint about how you’re now missing way too often in [checks notes] say, two weeks?

3 Likes

He took me 11 months to get. Once I got him, I looked the titans dead in the eyes, and I said… I said, “biiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiitch.”

5 Likes

I love me some key and peele.
And I just got my first Wu Kong the other day

1 Like

And now you finally can throw your phone when on an amazing board he miss every single strong tile.

It’s a great day today :face_with_monocle:

8 Likes

Definitely one of the best heroes in the game (yes, that includes you Tarlak).