Forum Interviews: An Audience with @theChef 🎙️

3vphg5

Good morrow, fair friends. Today, we speak to event champion, top alliance leader and, most crucially, actual chef@thechef

Wash your hands :sweat_drops::palms_up_together:, wear a mask as appropriate :mask: and stay at home :house:.

Remember to #PlayApartTogether

If you missed them, you can find previous interviews below:

@Math4lyfe - Here

@Kikyo - Here

@BarryWuzHere -Here

@IvyTheTerrible - Here

@Pois1 - Here

@akionna - Here

The next interview is with @MysterySpin. And I’m not usually lost for words but, well, you’ll have to read it for yourself.
He also fired some questions back at me, so I’ll post my answers too.

17 Likes

how long have you been playing? :hourglass_flowing_sand:

I’ve been playing since May 2017. I’m an oldtimer in here lol.

what’s your current role in your alliance? :bar_chart:

I’m the leader of Chef’s Kitchen. I also am responsible for recruiting for us. And I am the mascotte for both my own alliance as well as Chef’s Pantry, our sister alliance.

which hero are you currently levelling and how will you use them? :muscle:

I am currently leveling Freya. I was fortunate enough to pull her AND Telluria. Where Telluria’s function is pretty clear, I have no clue how I’m going to use Freya. But that’s part of the fun for me, experimenting with heroes, find out their strengths and weaknesses and figure out in what situations they will be useful.

Which is your favourite hero in your roster, and why? :heart:

That’s a tough question to be honest. It has definitely changed over the years and often I had multiple favorite heroes. If I had to pick… one that’s always been at the top of my list is Ares. His versatility is unmatched in the game and I think he’s still one of the best in the game to this day.

Do you have a particular memory of a great victory, a tragic defeat or a moment of madness? :exploding_head: