Fix the % in getting 5* heros

I’ve been playing for about 3 months now and I’m level 30, I’ve spent a bit on deals trying to get gems to get a 5 star hero, this game will not give me a 5 star hero, No matter how much you spend this game is rigged. I will not spend another cent on this game trying to get 5 star hero’s #broken

Progress in this game surely takes time. Work your way to lvl 20 training camp and you will get 5*'s. There’s really no shortcuts. Yes, you can spend, and the more you spend, the bigger chance you will have to get some 5*'s. If you rush it, you’ll probably come back to the forums, asking where/how to get the necessary ascension items to make your 5*'s useful :slight_smile: .

1 Like

The odds are 1.5-2.5% chance of getting a 5*, you are highly unlikely to get one without many summons. That being said, it’s entirely based on luck.

It’s entirely based on devs greed

3 Likes

An alliance member of mine finally got their first 5* hours before reaching level 40. You’ll get there. In the meantime, if you aren’t enjoying the game, dont play.

Getting a 5* with gems is like a lottery. Nice to try but nothing to rely on. Im now playing for 14 months and almost all my 5* came from training camps.

1 Like

Get your 5 *'s from TC 20 and forget about the rest.

1 Like

It took about 9 months for me to get a 5*.

I guess it is luck - I did a single pull when Drake was HOTM and got him, have Greg from 10 pull and Kestrel from 10 pull. Since commissioning TC 20 - first pull was Azlar. So have 4 of them 5 stars and and maybe half of the mats needed to ascend them so it wont do any good to pull them early - my Peters (4*) has higher attack than Greg (5*) so yeah…

And I have played 5 months…

If i would guess then top dogs BUY ANY 4* ascension mats they could lay their hands on - and still dont have enough.

Hey guys can you please help me in putting a Defence team, a titan team and a raid team with the hero’s I have pls