First 5star dark to final ascension: Seshat, Ursena, or...Thoth?

Hello fellow players! So I’ve been playing for a few months now, and have had great luck with dark heros, yet I’ve never brought any legendary to its full ascension.

Thoth was my very first 5star, and I was going to fully ascend him, but then Ursena popped out. I ascended her to 3rd tier and was going to decide then, and TWO Seshat greeted me from this AR gate. Here is my current dark roaster:

Now sitting on 12 tabards and 7 trap tools, I think it’s time to bring at least one of them to its final glorious stage. Which one would you do? For reference, here is the current strongest defence team I can muster:

And here is my other most powerful heros #6-20:

My first Seshat is at 2-32 right now, sitting at #22 in the roaster. So she will need 4 trap tools to go to 3-70 first.

I really think the dark heros have sucked all of my luck in this game. Besides all the dark 5 stars, the only other 5 stars I have are: Joon 4-80+1, Justice 1-15, and Khagan 2-60. Anyway, which dark 5 star would YOU bring to 4-80 first?

1 Like

I would do Ursula, but its a tight race with Seshat :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Maxing both Ursena and Seshat would be highly worthwhile, and the order is a bit arbitrary.

I’d go with Ursena first just because she’s at 3-70 already. You’ll get the additional Trap Tool you need for Seshat by the time you finish Ursena and get Seshat to 3-70.

10 Likes

My only question is what do I need for final ascension of Ursula. I see that to get a 3-rd bar I need 4 trap tools and one compas, other things are not worth mentioning. So what do I need to have to ascend to last fourth bar. Thanks to anyone who answers if I wrote it in a way ppl understand my question I want to change Obakan becouse I am now for months stuck, becouse for last ascension I need 6 Royal Tabards and I havent seen, let alonh get one. Good luck, have fun and if someonr can pls answer. Thank you in advance. Gemi