First 5* Team Help

4* teams are great, so now I’ve got some mats to spend on starting 5*. I need one more tabard and I can ascend a rainbow 5* fully. Choices below. My style of play is balanced between attack and defend, I almost never stack 5 (usually 3-1-1 or 3-2 if I do), and I like to have fun. In other words, I like AW, Trials, Challenge Events, Raids, and General map play all to be interesting and fun.

My current 5* roster is:

Holy: Vivica, Drake, Joon

Dark: Kage (2), Seshat, Panther, B. Wolf, Mok

Fire: Khagan, Elena, Anzogh

Ice: Isarnia, Magni, Richard, Alasie, Ariel

Nature: Alberich, Margaret, Morgan

I’m least enthusiastic about my Fire Fives. I get synergy, and I lean toward mana buffs in that regard. Seems practical.

Thoughts?

1 Like

Okay, this is just my opinion. I’m far from an expert at this game. This is what I would do.

Holy: Drake. He is arguably the best yellow 5*. You have another, better healer option, so not Vivica.
Dark: Uh… this is really, really hard. NOT wolf or Mok. Either Kage or Panther. I think I’d give a slight edge to Panther.
Fire: I’m not a fan of any of your options, to be honest… I’m not sure.
Ice: Hands down; Ariel. No question. Alasie is great, but Ariel is arguably the best 5* hero in the game.
Nature; Alberich.

4 Likes

Drake, Kage, Elena, Ariel and Alby

3 Likes

Alberich, Drake and Kage are sure bet.
Otherwise you could use Khagan as a tank. His durability will buy time for Kage and co to charge their mana.
No other viable option on fire element. Elena is fine with high attack stat but she usually die before she can cast her special.
Anzogh seem to be adequate but only the slow Isarnia could boost him with a buff.
Again, it will be much depend on your own preference. Choose a combination that you are most comfortable with.

2 Likes

Kage - Drake - Elena - Alasie - Albi

Did not choose Ariel since your best green is Albi.

3 Likes

Ariel and Alby are arguably the best duo in the game.

3 Likes