Farming is boring after thousands replays

I started playing on Aug 2017 and kept about two months break during Nov 2018 - Jan 2019. One of huge reasons which leaded for my break was that the farming of the map tickets is too boring, major party pooper, after thousands of replays.

I feel that Auto-play doesn’t solve the problem during the workdays and the offers that developers do of the loot tickets aren’t the solution. Here is an example from today:*

Well, I would like to buy loot tickets, not a thousand gems or WE potion and don’t feel that 10,99 € is a fair price of this package. I can either: 1. continue to struggle without tickets, 2. pay the price or 3. end my game. I choose 1. for a while and when I’ve had enough I choose 3, I have done it once so it’s not issue anymore so steps are already clear.

Feel free to make a poll for veteran players if they still find playing map tickets rewarding and when you’ve found an answer do something for it. Here is some of suggestions:

1. Make us a one time offer of package of unlimited loot tickets which solve the problem permanently. I play the quests and events in normal way, those are totally different tale.

2. Add “Auto-play” option a chance to repeat the task until there is no more tickets left.

I know that these changes doesn’t get finished in time to help me, but there are a lot of veteran of players who still play, but doesn’t like the current situation in these issues so maybe you can lengthen their playing career and still earn some euros from them as well.

This came up in conversation the other day, just tacking this on as an indication of support:

Also related:

1 Like

Gotta agree with OP. Farming gets very tedious, and no offense to the business but loot tickets are not something i will EVER pay for. Will rather save any money for gems etc…
Monetising farming is not something i can get behind.