Fanart Elena in another armor

I hope this is not illegal~ It’s a fanart of Elena, made by me~ Coz today I’m quite happy~ :joy:

First I manage to complete both epic & legendary mode of quest: Guardian of Teltoc with my rainbow 4* heroes, plus unmaxed Khiona helped in early stage in legendary mode.
Also, I got hidden blade from mystic vision. Aaaaaafter a looong time amg of banners and gems~~ :sweat_smile:

Just bad thing that happened was, I only got the chance to pull only 4 summons, but I got ALL 3*!! :rofl::rofl: Nvm just feed em to my other 4* then~
I should have save up those gems to buy fast lane pack or trainer hero pack~ :laughing:

And since those guardians are wearing crazy armors, so I just thought to design another armor for Elena. I’m a character design freelancer, amateur, anyway. If there’s anyone follow me in deviantart, you might recognize my style, but I don’t want to link the site here, might be a shameless self-advertise though~ :sweat_smile:

So, here’s Elena. Sorry for the sketchy work~ I just need to take it out of my head so I can sleep later. I thought want to make her hold her swords, but to tired already~ :joy:
Hope you like it. If you don’t, I don’t care~~ :rofl:

I love female with armors~ :grin:

24 Likes

That’s stupendous!!

20 armoured characters

2 Likes

Thank you~ :grin:

Also, may I ask, what’s meant by “20 characters”? :sweat_smile: Sorry for the silly question, I’m still new here so I might not get the meaning of certain terms~

there is a 20 character minimum to every post.

As above

You can look up all the jargon here:

https://forum.smallgiantgames.com/t/the-e-p-jargon-pulverising-fictionary/30695

2 Likes

Sorry, this armor won’t do. Elena looks like she might actually be able to walk or swing her arms, which are strictly prohibited in E&P armor.
:wink:
Looks great! May you have many clients.

3 Likes

Very nice @Waawaa, will have to visit DA to find more of your artwork.