Expanded Player Profile ideas

The Player Profile has not changed since I started playing last summer, even though there have been many additions to the game. Some ideas for possible things to add:

• Highest Alliance War score
  • Highest world ranking—personal (from leaderboard)
  • Highest world ranking—alliance (from leaderboard)
  • Highest raid defense beaten
  • Highest Challenege Event placement (by tier)
  • Joined on (date)
  • Days played continuously

Other thoughts?

4 Likes

Before adding a request for adding of my start date in my profile, i did a search to find similar requests, and here you are! I would very much like to see at least my anniversary date somewhere, if not all these :):grin:

Sorry for necro bumping this thread, but I figured it would be better than starting another one.

I’ve always wondered what is the point of the Last Titan Hit. You don’t get any special rewards, no extra loot roll, and no way to display it to the public who view your profile. I, mean, I get why It doesn’t really do anything, because otherwise, every alliance member will be looking to do the last hit and trying to hold off on damaging the Titan if his/her current energy won’t guarantee to finish one off, and maybe, just maybe, if everyone is second guessing themselves and each other, the Titan escapes, and everyone get bad loot and start putting the blame on others.

If there are limited space the Devs have allotted to the Personal Profile, and since it is really just for the players to view, why not replace Last Titan Hit with something like…

Most Frequently Used Hero