Event Epic Summon Token vs. Epic Summon Token awards

I think that its fine to have an Epic Summon Token be totally random when you get it in a treasure chest… But when you win an event, your Event Epic Summons Token should result in a guaranteed 4 * or 5* character. Or better yet, make challenging events for 3* teams to earn 4* characters, and 4* teams to earn a 5* character. I’ve been playing for over 2 years now and have one 5* character. And about two rows of 4* characters. Seems kind of unfair to be playing that long and have so little to show for it. Getting 5* characters randomly is just too hard and random.

This does seem a little low. How many TC20 do you have and how often do you run them?
The estimated odds from tc20 are better than tokens.

4 Likes

In addition to Jonah.

One TC20 should give you 18 5* heroes and 72 4* heroes in two years in average!

Either you are very very unlucky or you missed the purpose of TC20

Well, aside from the fact that it took me about 10 mins to figure out what a TC20 is… I have one Training Camp that is level 20. And honestly, while I I DO have the epic summoning option in it, I haven’t used it much because I’ve been using lots of lower level toons to quickly feed the leveling of what toons I have. At the moment, I have about 3 4 * toons I am working on, and once I am past that point, I’ll take a look at trying to get more epic characters from my TC20. Most of the 4 and 5* toons I have, I got from summons…not training.

The chance from TC20 is around 5%, where it’s about 1.5% on summons… So it’s definitely worth it. Even if it takes 2 days per summons.

2 Likes