Endgame training camps?

Ive been playing for almost 2 years and have maxed all buildings and have most s1 heroes (except Azlar). I have 20+ 5* dupes already and feed them into HA10. I used to run 2 tc20 to try to get new 5* heroes but i have since reduced it to 1 tc20.

Now im thinking of completely shifting away from tc20 to generate more feeders as s4 and other events gave me new projects.

What are your recommendations on TC setup? Im now running tc11, tc11, and tc2 (but running low on backpacks). I am also running HA7 together with HA10 (dont stop believing!!). My goal is to generate feeders for my projects, and at the same time have a nice pullable storage for hams and recruits.

I’ve been playing for a bit longer, almost three years

I use TC20, TC11, TC11, TC2 usually. When out of backpacks a third TC11

I find it’s worth keeping a TC20 just to store food. When you need it, remove a training, pump the recruits into TC11 and net about 200k food

7 Likes

I edited my post, i was running tc11 and not tc13… this is what i was wondering, is it worth to store ham and recruits at tc20, instead of say HA7?

Not sure it matters, but…

I use HA for troops other than ha10, to use iron, otherwise I can’t use it all

1 Like

What do you need the stored iron for? I tend to use my irons to make tornados.

I don’t use it as iron storage really, I just get something usable out of iron that would otherwise go to waste. I never have nuggets, as soon as I get them they’re made into tornadoes to feed my addiction on Titans

3 Likes

For iron HA6, for food AL. Our leader stores 10-15 million food, even with 100 item limit.

As for your tc question: I was like you running tc20, 2xtc11, tc2 but kept running out of backpacks & no longer looking for s1 heroes. I went 4 tc11, this level requires only food & recruits, while thousands can be stored making for easy power-leveling when that new hero comes along.

3 Likes

Possibly useful

Shutting down Legendary training ( RT20
)