Drifting with no goal

For the first time in 16 month I’m drifting through E&P without a realistic goal… Got no heroes worth ascending, no chance to improve anyones talents anytime soon, now way in sight to improove my offense or strengthen my defense… I could keep working on 4* projects but I got 30 maxed 4* and I don’t feel like I need more at the moment… beside, all unleveled 4* I got are vanilla… I could go work on 3* for tourneys, but the situation is about the same there… got 28 maxed… at least I got Hissan here, I could work on him… even if I don’t really need him… what I need are 5*… I only got 6 of them maxed with no unleveled ones worth the 4* mats and they seem to be impossible to get for me lately… summons only brings 3*, TC20 has been dry for about two month… I’m taking a third TC to 20 now to increase my chances but if the third will work just as well as my current active two, then I’m all out of ideas…For the first time since I started playing I feel like I’ve hit a plateau and I’m going nowhere fast… without a target, game is becoming routine…

9 Likes

30 maxed 4* heroes are just the beginning. I am working on having 18 of each color. The majority of mine are plain vanilla or dupes, but when it comes to wars, having flexibility is key.

3 Likes

I don’t have the roster space for that kind of stunt, nor do I see the point of having 3 Chao and 4 Skittleskull. If I’ll get another key 4*, even a double for Proteus or Boldtusk or Wilbur, I’ll level him asap… but with raiding being my main concern, 4* doubles just don’t cut it… I need heroes that can hold their ground around 2600 cups.

4 Likes

I feel ya. Almost 2 years in now. I have a couple 5* worth it when the Mats come.

Hero’s
5* Level Color Emblems
Khiona 4-80 Purple 10
Victor 4-80 Purple
Obakan 3-70 Purple
Quintus 3-70 Purple
Mok-Arr 4-80 Purple 4
Sartana 3-70 Purple
Seshat 4-80 Purple 6
Kunchen 4-80 Purple 9
Onatel 4-80 Yellow 9
Joon 4-80 Yellow
Vivica 4-57 Yellow
Drake 4-80 Yellow 10