Display bug when swapping accounts

Build 1091, when I switch accounts to one where area 20 is not open for building, from one where it is, I get a ghost count down bar displayed from the old account. Just one, just the bar and time, no building.

It shows up in the same place it was on the old account. Not seen any problem with the mutually open areas.

2 posts were merged into an existing topic: One building in progress, two counters on the map after today’s update

Cookie Settings