Desperate for yellows

I’ve been playing two profiles for 18 months and I’m desperate for yellows on both.

One has Leonidus plus the usual assortment of Hu Tao, Chao, Li Uix plus Wu Kong.

The other has 4 Vivicas now! 3 Wu Kong and the usual assortment of the 4 stars.

I understand the low percentage of getting a nice yellow 5 star but I’d still like to ask the question as to where I should spend my gems looking for yellows. Should I do the next Guardian summons, or the next yellow summons?

specifically which one are you looking for?

Leo is quite viable now and Vivica is solid. Joon is probably the only regular better than those.

The next HOTM will be yellow I hear and something nice.

Trying to spend to pull 5* is a waste. I only do events now really as I have all 4*'s.

I’ll throw out the typical TC20 response as well.

There comes a point in the game where spending on elemental just is not worth it anymore.

1 Like

Wait till January HOM. I believe Onatel, a yellow tank, will be a possible pull.

2 Likes

I’d be very happy with Joon or Justice. I have level 20 camps running but I’ve recently cut one back to 19 so I can feed what I’ve already got.

Fancy 5 stars would be great but I’m really just asking if I should continue to do the elemental summons or are there certain events that would be better for yellow chances?

I would say elemental would be a waste of gems if your only looking for certain ones in my opinion. Pulling a 5* is tough as you know.

I haven’t pulled either Leo, Vivica, or Justice in just under a year of playing but out of the 2 I would prefer Leo now. He has been buffed so he is decent now. Justice is decent for the blind all but she doesn’t hit hard. Vivica is a real pain to face if she gets going. She works as a pretty good tank.

Joon I pulled early and is great and helps a lot. My other 5* yellow are 2x Drake at 70. Really only use them in wars and purple titans.