Deleting the game. Recommend you follow suit

Played for over 3.5 years.
Older heros are obselete.
Newer heros require spend just like the old ones.
We all have gambling issues.
Save your time and have fun outside and save yourself money. They flag every post that isnt to to their liking. The creators are greedy and I hope everyone stops buying pixels.

39 Likes

i’ve been playing for 4 years and stll happy right now. My secret? 100% ftp and never paid any single penny.

my contribution to SG only by watching their ads diligently

win2 solution for me and SG :handshake:

41 Likes

Enjoy your freedom, and your fatter wallet. :)))

8 Likes

wishing you the best with your newfound free time and more money :slight_smile:

12 Likes

I’m sorry for people who feel the only way out is quitting rather than being able to control spending.

I’ve recently massively reduced spending (saving for stuff so had to rebalance the accounts). It’s hard to ignore the new shiny but I’m using hero’s from all over and if you’ve spent to get them in the past I’d wager they are still valid. Roster dependent but if wiping the slate clean gets you out then I wish you luck. Just don’t play another mobile game as you will very likely just fall down another rabbit hole.

30 Likes

I’ve spent decent amount of money and feel unsatisfied with pulls. Still, decision I made was cut spending and to continue playing. It’s quite possible to play with mostly 4* accompanied with some decent 5* who do occasionally come

5 Likes

Haven’t spent a dime since they nerfed ckrampus. Looks to be the right choice

15 Likes

I spend only on vip and very rarely some offers that gives your alliance mates some goodies. Happy with this game and my friends here. To each his own :wink:

7 Likes

Cut spending down to vip and pov, after the Krampus nerf. So far, quite happy with everyday chatter with my alliance mates, and probably would continue this way.

4 Likes