My default team I chose for PvE kept resetting to team number 1 AFTER I play the legendary quest. This has been happening since the quest came out the first time.
To replicate, set your default team for PvE to any team but the team number 1. Play Legendary hero quest once (the one that you can use your hero only once). After finish one battle (regardless win or lose), go back to any normal battle and your selected team is reset to team number 1.
Please fix it. This is very annoying.