Dark Knight and Aegir works wrong together

Several times I notice, that rule, that Dark knight take the damage on him , all team share damage and knight get only 1 point of damage. As I understand, its wrong, because Dark Knight with his buff take the damage on him, and then must to work percentages of dropped damage. If he get 1 point of damage, all his team can’t get more, then 0(zero) damage.

Dear SG, am I wrong?

A post was merged into an existing topic: Black Knight with shared damage bug

Cookie Settings