Cyberbullying and mental disorders

I was in my first Alliance War with my new Alliance over the weekend. I will not name names, or anything, because it appears nothing will be done about it. I just want you, as a company, to understand the ramifications of it.

We were all given set orders of when to hit and at what times. It was a very solid strategy, and one that some of the highest levels of the leadership in the group agreed with.

I was “clean up”, due to the fact that I did not have high point heroes on my team, and I had worked closely with the tactician to improve in a short period of time. Plus, I have been playing for a few years now, and I feel that I know how to “board play” extremely well, even with low-level heroes.

On Sunday, I was in the battle with the rest of the group when things started to suddenly turn “south”. First, someone asked why ,if I’m the level I am at, why dont I have higher point characters on my team? I did take some offense, only for the fact that I cant afford to put the money into the game as the rest of the group obviously has, and I had to explain I made some bad choices at the beginning, mainly because I had never played a game like this before. Then, I was being question as to who’s orders I was listening to, as some of the people (of all levels, whether it be co-leaders down to members), did not want to go by the strategy set in place that would guarantee a win. I was pushed to the point of finally using my low point characters, which was all I had left, and attack a team that was low in points, but I still had no chance in winning against. After repeated attempts, I showed my anger in how I was treated, and people stating that they didn’t want to listen to me complain because they did not want the drama, or threats of being kicked out of the alliance for standing up for myself, fell onto deaf ears. I was alone, and this was the third alliance that I have been in since playing this game.