CRAZY 30,000 gem pull

Hi E&P community, I’ve been playing our wonderful game for around 2 years now and absolutely LOVE it.
I thought I’d start a YouTube channel to share my experiences to help other players improve and give inspiration!
Please check out my first video and if you enjoy it feel free to subscribe. I will be happy to do videos on whatever my fellow players would like to see!

20 Likes

I smiled all the way through - appreciate your enthusiasm. Congrats as you beat the summonses odds Spoiler alert - pulling 4x5* - Joon, Isarnia, Khagan & Dom and the HoTM.

Feedback… I wonder, do you need to read the hero card as it appears? :thinking:

Great job! :star_struck:

2 Likes

Hello Buzrig!

Nice to hear your voice for the first time. :rofl:

I liked that you spent some time going through the summoning odds at the beginning. For some reason, I really enjoy watching some summoning videoes, and I think you are the first I’ve seen provide such a good explanation. :+1:

We are all adults here, but some people may not understand how summoning odds work. Thus I think it’s a responsible thing (not saying it’s necessary) to remind just how low the summoning odds are.

I was happy to see you get a nice number of classic heroes. Actually, your first classic 5* hero pull happened to me too!

It was ages ago but I still remember getting the exact same classic 5* on a double pull from Guardians. He was a dupe, and it felt awful! :rofl:

Love and agree with you for saying that the artwork for the Slayers heroes are dodgy. Too funny. :rofl:

I enjoyed your video. :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

6 Likes

Liked the video - though I’d suggest to turn the volume down on game so it doesn’t cover your voice. But it was exactly the pace I like from the summoning videos. No 20 mins talk to do 10 summons, but also no skipping through it so you can’t keep track of what’s happening.