Could anyone help me with titan, Raid and defense team?

I dont wanna spend Heroes and recourses on a ■■■■■■ team, ive spended lots of hours lokking @ Hero charts and googled .but i Still not getting any closer to make some Good teams. Maybe some help and diskussion could get me a Little bit closer :+1::blush:

Boldtusk, Wu Kong and Grimm are basic Titan must haves. Boldtusk is also good for defense and Grimm is good for raid attacks. I’m not very experienced with the Atlantis heroes, wish I could help more.

1 Like

Leveling heroes is more xp effecient if you use same color feeders. So you might want to pick one for each color to begin with.

Agree with Boldtusk, Grimm and Wu are all very good. For green its Little John or Gadeirus, I probably would pick Gadeirus and for purple Proteus.

Leveling 5* needs a lot of ascension materials, so beginning with a few 4*s first would make your growth faster and more fun.

Okey Good to know👍 should i use wukong for raids to? Cause i have seen that joon has a high rating in the charts, And he is Also My best onehitknockout guy.

I need all help i Can get, so thank you for taking your time! :blush:

Yeah around lvl 20 someone told me that so now i only leveling Up One team, One by One., thats why i want some help so i lvl THE right Heroes. Shouldnt i use cyprian for THE defense team?

Okey, nice till now so i dont have a team i cant max out. Thanks for THE help :+1::blush:

Joon, Drake, and Wu are all good and all worth leveling up.

Do Wu first…a 4* is way easier to level up. (Less food, less feeder heroes, less ascension items, about half of each)

The 4* items you need for the fibal ascension of a 5* take a long time to get. You will have to pick one out of Drake or Joon, and it will be months before you can do the second one. Good need is that either one is excellent; there isn’t a bad choice between them.

So +1 on Wu, BT, Grimm.