Continuous ingame crashes with consequencial results

Dear Small Giant Team

I have been playing this game for nearly two years and it gives me the occasional enjoyable distraction.

However i am experiencing crashes on a daily basis.

I play in my Ipad mini 3 and am always cautios that it’s software is up to date, the power is above 50% and it has about 10gb free space and not many apps are open at the same time.
i used to play on my i phone that is currently a no go since it taxes its power consumption way too much.

Before you state its my internet…it definitly is NOT my internet connection. I use my wifi constantly and it is fast and stable.

Ever since season 3 has been introduces i witness more and more crashes on a daily basis with at time consequential results.
It currently happens a lot when i start the game and want to enter the season 4 map (also happened with season 3 map, curiously now not anymore)…the map screen remains black for a few seconds and then it crashes.
No biggy here since i can start the game again and then i can enter season 4 no problem and play the levels.

Sadly the crashes also happen at random during special events, raids, raid revenges, tournaments, wars and dragon attacks.
Usually i happen to have a very good run at the titan and gather lots of damage when the crashes during the last ten seconds. when i get back in, my dragon energy point is gone and the score says i have done 0 damage when in fact it would have been above 100k.
Also very annoying when it happens in tournaments and wars. I usually have a tough fight but am blessed with the tiles and just about to finish my opponent when it crashes. i get back in to witness that the game says i have lost and either my tournament loss counter gets another x or worse in wars i have made 0 pts which is not true. especially in wars its double the rage because instead if giving my team another 60-70 pts which can decide between victory or defeat…the crash simply resulted in 0.