Confirmation before disconnecting other device


#1

Hi,

I have the game installed on both my tablet and my phone.

Sometime I forget to close the application on my phone.

If I’m receiving an email on my phone while playing on the tablet and I open the phone to read that mail, my game on the tablet is diconnected.

When I’m in a battle, the battle stop and I lose.

Can you add please a confirmation before disconnecting the other device.

Thanks