Compilation of ideas since playing this game

Hi everyone!

I have been playing for about 6 months now and I have been writing down notes that I have had that I wish could either be improved or added to the game and I would love to share them here :smiley:

• I have always had this urge, similar to pokemon, to collect all the heroes rather than creating the strongest team possible. I wish there was a “pokedex” of heroes to see which one you have gained at some point and which ones you have never had. I always get sad when I use a hero to feed because I don’t know the next time I will ever get that hero again. I want an area to document all the heroes I have had.

• Can we the opportunity to battle alliance members just for fun? Practice out new teams and work together to make a better alliance?

• I want to be able to watch war battles! I like rooting on my teammates and I want to see their battles!

• I think alliances should get an extra point or an extra reward if they manage to take out every team in a war. At the moment, all that happens is that all teams get reset. Taking out every team is a hard feat to do, so I think an extra point/reward should be gained for accomplishing that.

• The entire summon system needs to be redone. We spend SO MUCH TIME AND MONEY for what? a 1% chance to get a 5* hero? That is completely BS! There needs to be more opportunities to gain epic tokens (really will it be that impactful to the metagame if more epic tokens were handed out? With the terrible odds, very very very very few people will get a 5* anyway?). The percentages need to be adjusted to be worth the time and money.