Coed killers

hi E & P players im co captain of co-ed killers we have members that have been playing from the start .i have been playing for about 2 years we have a awesome support group that help each other out, we don’t agrue we help each other grow come find out what team work will do when you unite with us. We have all levels in are group. We also have some top tear players that have 70+ five star heros maxed out like me. There’s certain things in this game that will help you advance that we can teach you come join the crew & grow with us! Im currently level 77.and a full on gamer to league of legends to Mario karts.

1 Like

Just a thought, you might want to add what level titans you’re hitting :thinking:.

GL with recruitment.

3 Likes

Level 9 ! We got a bunch of awesome peeps ty

we need help in the crew of people we have players on here that need some help and we have true gamers on co-Ed killers that are die hards like me that make sure the titan is down and people are aware of up coming events

Hi, We are looking for a potential merger with an Active Alliance that has a close-knit group of 10-15 members like us.

We are an active, easy-going bunch and we want an active bunch like us to join our Alliance and have fun owning Titans & Wars together.

We have 2 very simple & easy rules.

1. Hit the Titan if you’re online
  2. If you Opt-in the War, make sure to use all your flags. If inactive for a while, no worries … you can opt-out and come back in once active again.

We don’t use Line, Whatsapp, etc. We communicate regularly in the Alliance chat and have fun! Looking forward to your reply