Co-Leader looking for a new home

I started playing about 15-16 months ago and have been in this alliance where I started as a member and am now a co-leader but really run things with the alliance messages, group message, etc. I also do the kicks for inactives. I love the group but we let in everyone and it is holding me back at this point. We hit a wall at 8* mainly due to low participation. There is little to no chat, and we never even coordinate in war. They put their teams up and never change them. I have tried to get them on discord and line but to no avail. I often finish with the a+ on titans and top of war but it is getting hard as other members get better and leave then I get stuck training new players who eat Bane and put trainers on defense.

I have 16 5* heroes with 5 maxed with emblems. Tons of 4* heroes as well. Finished S1, S2 normal and Hard. Highest titan hit is over 71K. I sit in diamond for raids around the 2550-2600 cup level. Running an alliance I know most of the decent tools for EP like Anchor’s grades and the other 7DD guides like Coppersky, Razor’s hero tool and the other sites like FB EP gamers. I am also fairly active here.

I am looking for a place that has a decent chat activity with people that hit titans daily unless there is a skip to resupply. Also one that trys to win wars but if people have to opt out for personal stuff it is ok as long as they let the group know in chat. Line and Discord is a bonus but not needed. I am on several times a day at least.

Thanks in advance for any info. I can post my roster if needed with screen shots or just text. I can also post a screenshot of my stats from the member page with the titan hit scores, trophy count, S2 levels, etc. if needed.

It would be great to be able to come in as a co-leader but not really necessary if the group is run right though I am active in updating the upcoming weekly, monthly/seasonal quests, the next HOTM’s with current stats, etc.

See you on the battlefield!!!