Chest speeding up nerf

I think speeding up chests got nerfed. I usually let them refresh by theirselfs in the morning and speed up 3 chests during the day, I never got a wait time on the first 3 (sometimes I could even do a 4th with a wait time and still let them refresh in the morning). But the last couple of days my third chest speed up has a wait time, I still manage, but am a bit annoyed by the silent nerf.

Not that I’ve noticed. I still knock out the same Amount of Monster chest every day and the wait time has been there since February when I started speeding them up. I have noticed the loot is crappy when you speed it up.

How many chests do you do each day then? Seems weird that something changed for me and not for you. I have been speeding up chests since 9 months or something like that.

1 raid and if I time it just right I can knock out 4 monster chest a day

I could easily fill 4 chests but the timer prevents me so it’s only 3 for me.

I have to Time it perfect 12am I start to fill the chest as quick as possible loot tickets help for that. I fill it with a mix of 12-9,10-6,11-6,13-6. As soon as it’s filled and I collect the loot I immediately skip the wait. I then repeat again as fast as I can. I do this 3 times because mine lets me skip 2-3 times before I have to wait. After the wait time (( not sure how long but it’s not the full 11 hours)) and it let’s me skip I do it again. Filling the chest quickly helps me get to the next one. I do 3-4 a day. Hope this helps.