Checking out if there could be an alliance for me

VHey y’all.
I’m checking out the alliance market as the one I’m in isn’t progressing anymore, it’s actually dropping titan stars and losing many wars :joy:

Short summary of me and my stuff:
I’m C2P, my 5stars come from luck and TC20, I’ve been playing for 9 months.

Defense team is TP 4279.
I always get diamond chest, my defense team is:

Evelyn +7, Onatel +7, Kunchen +9, Elena +8, Frida +8.

I’m in top 100 from time to time, best so far is #15 as of October 11th:

I’m still waiting for Marjana, Magni, Sartana, Lianna, Joon+++ to replace Elena
or a dart to get Rana from 3/70 to 4/80.

Regarding war and Titans I have the following fully lvled 4stars and other mentionables:

Fire: Boldy, Boldy, Gordy, Scarlett +6, Sumitomo
Ice: Grimm +6, Kiril, Triton, Sonya, Boril, Agwe
Nature: Melendor +5, LJ +18, Gadeirus +19, Hansel, Caedmon, Margaret 3/70
Holy: GJ +19, Wu Kong +19, Danza +1, Li +3, Rana 3/70
Dark: Proteus +6, Proteus, Proteus, Ameonna +3, Sabina +20, Tiburtus

I’d say that atm I do 19/20 war battles and Titan hits - the alliance is in the ‘casual’ category.
My war score is in intervals 350-550, depending on teammates. Usually I’m low when I need to penetrate enemy teams for our weeker members to have a chance.

Four times I’ve hit Titan for +100k damage.
But we are only fighting 7-8stars, I’m seeking higher.

I’m looking for an alliance where I’m the average player, not top 3 :stuck_out_tongue: regarding Titan and war.

Lastly:
I’m looking for a mature LGBT-friendly alliance.
:smiling_face_with_three_hearts::rainbow:
Hugsnkisses :partying_face:

3 Likes

I have no idea what that means :rofl: