Change War Chest Participation - Flag Based vs. Participate

In the percentage of participation of the war chest it would be better to consider the amount of energies used. It is unfair for a member that makes only 1 attack get the same percentage of a member that made 6 attacks. What do you think about this?

Depends, most dedicated team players use all their flags. That should be a given.

However, many newly ascended rookies do not actually have 6 teams to play with and it seems a bit unfair to penalize them during that growth period.

For those that appear to be there just for the ride, track it. Boot them after 3 or 5 stunts like that.

4 Likes

If ur that upset about it, ask ur team mate to step down for a while to a training alliance until they can contribute to your “standards”

2 Likes

I do not think it’s unfair for beginners because when I was a beginner I always did all 6 attacks. Just make 2 * heroes to complete the attacks. I did this when I did not have 6 teams. We need to remember that it is only allowed to participate in the war after level 14. After level 14 is not so inexperienced. So it would not be unfair. The beginner would already be being trained to be committed to the team, otherwise he would penalize himself. What do you think?

7 Likes

I still think new players need time to develop in experience and the way wars are played. If you are a leader and you are not happy with their performance boot them. If you are a member and not happy, seek out a different alliance more committed to winning.

strangely, id be on board with this.

i think a good alliance SHOULD push for 100% participation, including 6 flags used. All good alliances should teach/guide new players. this would include saving 30 heroes to use (regardless of level), so they can successfully use 6 full attacks, and also how to effectively use level 1 heroes to maximize points gained.