Can't wait for Atlantis summon! (updated with summon result and new questions)

I am creating this thread just because I am excited.

To begin with, I have been playing this game for about five months now, and I am 100% F2P. Not a single cent into this game and I intend to keep it that way.

As a result, I can only get gems regularly from chests, titans, mystic visions, wars, and occasional quests that reward gems. So it has been a super grinding experience for me: 1 gem here; 2 gems there; and another 3 over here again. In short, as you can imagine, saving up gems has been a painfully slow process for me.

But I’ve done it! I have saved 3000 gems now! Plus 160 Atlantis coins. So, when the next Atlantis summon comes, I will do a pull of 10, and one single pull with the coins.

I am fully aware that I may only get 3-star heroes. But I am just excited that my effort and patience is paying off. To me, this is what makes this game fun. You put in some time and effort and can progress slowly. It is a very rewarding feeling.

Please wish me good luck!
---------------------------------- (update & questions below) -------------------------------------------

Good morning/afternoon/evening (depends on where you are), everyone!

First of all, thank you so much for your kind support and positive energy in the past few days! I really appreciate it.

I just did my Atlantis summon earlier! Like promised, I am here to announce my result.

In total, I did 12 pulls: 2 single pulls with 200 Atlantis coins, and a x10 pull with 3000 gems. Here are what I got:

Proteus
Wilbur
Kelile
Melendor
Agwe x 2
Gill-Ra x 2
Chochin
Belith
Namahage
Ulmer

And from the bonus ascension item chest I got:
Trap tools
Dragon bone
Orichalcum nugget

I am very happy with this result! And I am sure all the positive energy from the forum helped greatly! Thank you!

Now I would like to ask a couple of questions: