Cannot see on profile that opponent plays old version

Don’t know if this is intended but on last version there was a red text, telling previously that opponent got old version and cannot be revenged right now…a bit annoying.


This is perhaps they are testing possibility of raiding across versions. It’s written in the release notes.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.

Cookie Settings