"Cancel Upgrade" button

Here’s a thought: a “Cancel Upgrade” ability. How many people have put a 10hr+ upgrade into motion, then realized “Oh crap! I forgot i needed to upgrade [your screw-up here] first!” As it currently stands, you’re stuck with it unless you have enough crystals. If a “Cancel Upgrade” ability is added, the resources are fully refunded, and you can do whatever you need to do first…

A post was merged into an existing topic: Cancel building to start another

Cookie Settings