In one of my accounts, not the main one, there is this strange feature
On cclicking on the tag :
Clicking the update button takes me to itunes store, which has an update available:
Upon clicking on update, a warning appears saying the “discount” price is only valid for those who had an older version of the app (???), and if willing to pay full price to click on “buy”. If clicking on buy, the same message appears on loop.
The account is running on an earlier version
I would send it to support but for the fact that it might get confused with my main account