Bring back old HOTM please

Hi, Dev team.
I’ve been playing this game for 4 months, there are many heroes that i love: Athena, Ranvir, GM, Alaise,… but it’s too late now, chance to get them from Atlantis is too small. It’s unfair for new players like me. Old players had a lot of time to build their team, and new player dont even have hero to build. Like someone said: Rich get richer.

Please bring back old HOTM, maybe like this: There are 2 HOTM in one month: 1 new and 1 old. Chance to get them is 0.75% for each. Or 1% and 0.5% depend on how much money you want to get from player’s pocket

Of course, old players will not be satisfied with this idea. But close the gap between old and new players is good for every game.

You have a chance to get old HotM every time Atlantis Rises.

6 Likes

Its too small cause there are many 5* heroes there

The odds of a 5* are really small everywhere. That isn’t going to change

5 Likes

But some of the new HotMs are very good, with improved skills, not to mention event heroes, why worry about the old ones.

Anyway, hopefully there may chance to get some from Heroes Academy if ever implemented.

2 Likes

I have all Hotm from last October. No one cost me more than 60 pulls. But when i try to get Ranvir from Atlantis: 200 pulls for 1 justice 1 kadilen and 1 userna. The Odd of Hotm is small, but there is only one Hotm compare to 20+ heroes in Atlantis. People who play from start can get Athena Kunchen or GM easily, when new player stuck with Neith Grimble or Vela. Even i ascend them all, my team still has no chance. It’s problem of this game: Rich get richer. And when people see no hope, they leave.

I agree… that’s why there are so many people feedback in the early beta HOTM.
Just like @Oliz said, some of the new HotMs are very good. This month Telluria is good, Clarissa potentially very good like GM.

1 Like

Well, when season 3 is finished, Iam pretty sure there will be a Valhalla Rising with returning HOTMs.

3 Likes