Blue and Red Indecision....Help

Hi friends. I’ve been lurking for a while and now I need some help. I started playing back in late October, spent a little money and started out with my team of Hu Tao, Sonya, Kelile, Rigard, and Skittle Skull. All have been maxed (well I stopped Skittle at 68).

As I started leveling my second set of colors in the beginning of December starting with Wu Kong and Grimm, I quickly learned how much I was missing out by not leveling these guys earlier. So, as sort of a Merry Christmas to me, I decided to spend a chunk of my gaming budget that has gone unused over the past 3 years (Destiny addict here) and I bought a bunch of elemental summons, mostly to feed up my second string. In the process I gained a pretty healthy roster waiting in the wings now but I’m torn, particularly on my blue and red. Below is who I’m working with and my thoughts, looking for steerage if I’m making a bad choice. I mostly just care about beating up on Titans and completing the hard Quests, not so worried about raids really.

Here’s my current list: Along with Hu, Kel, Sonya, Rigard, and Skittle, I’ve been working on Wu Kong (maxed now), Grimm (64), Tiburtus (64), BoldTusk (63), and Caedmon (64). It won’t be too much longer before I start on the next troupe so here goes:

Purple - No brainer. After New Years said “no more” and did one final 10x purple elemental pull in the hopes of getting Sartana. In some New Year’s miracle got Sartana as the first pull. My daughter, who plays with me, enjoyed many high-fives.

Green - (Kashhrek, Little John, Melendor) I’m thinking Melendor for his high attack against blue titans, and I can swap him in for heals or buff removal duty. Cool?