Blank player data is shown in V43 after startup

Once I have started the game today, this screen was shown to me.
I have already updated to Version 43.

I have not clicked on anything once I have started game this was popped in for me.
Once I have closed this I have seen that who raided me.

BTW:
Maybe this circled XP+ indicates that the troop is a trainer troop ?

4 Likes

Thanks for the report @PlayForFun, we are currently investigating this issue here!

4 Likes

Is this picture is ok there or it should be removed ?

I have just posted it here as I have seen this in the live game.

Maybe something was left open before I have opened the game, but I am unsure what.

I usually leave the game in base view.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.

Cookie Settings