Best option?

Hi there. I have been playing for 3 months now and would like to ask you which of my 5 Heroes to strengthen because I do not know them. Thanks in advance.

Stick to the 4* hero’s.

Any others hidden below beyond the ones we can see?

Yellow - finish Wu.
Purple - IMHO Sabina and max her before Tibertus (you’ve already got defence debuff in Grimm, having multiple healers will help you.
Red - Colen. I don’t see anything else there and you won’t have mats to max a 5 yet.
Blue - Mireweave. There’s no point continuing with Vela unless you have the mats to max her out.
Green - Caedmon.

4 Likes

Looks like you have a great start there!

Don’t know your full list of heroes - but my two cents -

Focus first on building out your 4 star teams - they’ll let you finish many of the map stages, hit titans, do well in wars, complete events, etc.

A few that are particularly helpful.

• Wu - best for titans unless you have tarlak, miki, ranvir, or gazelle
  • healers - they’re all helpful in own way - try to have one per color - boldtusk and rigard especially
  • ramming pulverizers - tibs, gormek, Grimm, buddy - all great for many purposes
  • dispellers - sonya or melandor or Sabina - super helpful for raids / wars
  • mana control - in season 1, that’s chao and li xiu - both fine - but the event and season 2 options (Hansel and Gretel, proteus, MerlĂ­n), all better
  • season 2/3 heroes - most of them are also great - any of the S3 ones, plus Wilbur and proteus if you’ve got them from season 2.

Priorities - I’d go wu, then the S2/s3 4 stars, then down the list above.

Would suggest waiting on 5 stars until you’ve built at least a couple of rainbow 4 star teams

6 Likes

In order to complete (or compete) in challenge events and some raid tourneys, you’ll also need teams of 3*s. At 3 months into the game, I understand itching to level up your more powerful heroes, but as others have said, you won’t have the materials to ascend them yet.

2 or 3 full teams of 3*