Barrage Arrows in War not affecting opponents energy! Bug or glitch?




Hi . I see the arrow barrage affecting me, but not the opponents hit points/energy!!! I’ve noticed every time arrow barrage was in play while warring with an opponent afterwards theirs never changed even when someone else attacks is it because I attack 1st? Please explain!!! Thx in advance!!! See screenshots!!!

Arrow barrage only affects the attacker. That’s the built in war rule for that war : attacker team gets scheduled arrow damage every 5 (?) turns.

2 Likes

And of course it affects the opponent too, when they attack you they will suffer damage through the arrows and your defense team won’t take damage.

2 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.

Cookie Settings