Am I right here that the AW on last weekend had to be cancelled because someone forgot to disable the previous version after the update?
Because when a new version is released the AWs are always paused until everyone has the new version. Then the previous version gets disabled and AWs start anew.
This time the war started BEFORE the previous version was disabled. It then was cancelled midwar and TODAY we get the notification that the previous version is being disabled soon.