Atlantis Summon?

Does anyone know when the next Atlantis Summon is?

This Thursday

20 characters

3 Likes

Look at the Season 2 map…Province 10, underneath the story continues… there is a countdown…:slightly_smiling_face:

4 Likes

Anyone know who the returning heroes will be?

@Witch Oh! I thought this countdown was just for the next Season 2 province opening.

Does the Atlantis Summon always coincide with new Season 2 levels?

1 Like

yes, it does. :slightly_smiling_face:

2 Likes

I don’t know the new heros but keep that in mind:

(Version 17 Release Notes):

:wink:

1 Like

Does this mean that the pool consists of the new and all previous atlantis legendaries plus the 2 rotating hotms?

1 Like

As far as I understand, yes.

1 Like

This could seriously dillute the possibility of winning the specific hero you’d want if they keep the averages the same… 1.5% 5* hero chance split 10 ways. :sadpandaface:

2 Likes

Sorry, newbie here… do I have to be at level 10 in season 2 to use the Atlantis summon?

I would imagine that the old atlantis heroes are in the pool with normal 5*, not in the featured pool.

No, you don’t. The Summons portal is open to everyone, regardless of levels completed.

2 Likes

Thank you! I can’t see a timer, so I thought maybe I wasn’t far enough yet.

you do have to have reached Province 15 of S1 before you will have access to the story map though.

1 Like

Thanks, I’m at stage 9 in season 2, so I should be able to take part in the summon this time! I’m a bit excited :smiley:

1 Like

My understanding (which is not based on anything other than what we’ve all read) is as follows:

• the Atlantis summons has an overall chance of 2.5% Legendary summons, plus 1.2% chance for the current HotM.
  • 1.5 percentage points of that 2.5% are from the “non-featured” Legendary heroes which include Tarlak, Misandra and Mok-Arr, as well as all Classic Legendaries (e.g. Sartana and Thorne)