Are you between Level 15 and 30?

Hogun’s Hero Academy has just been set up to help out lower level players achieve greatness in a safe secure environment.
Requirements:

1. Play at least once every 24 hours.
  2. Only opt-in for War when you know you can use all six flags.
  3. Hit Titans whenever you can, unless advised in the Featured Message
  4. Keep an open mind and be kind to others in the Alliance
3 Likes

How nice to see an Alliance open to newer players. :slight_smile: Good luck to you :four_leaf_clover:

Question:
It´s probably a foolish quesiton, but I am still learning the game - why the “maximum level 30”? :slight_smile:

Is there a downside to the level of a player in an Alliance, when being matched in Wars and with Titans or?

Thank you in advance :slight_smile:

2 Likes

“Join me and together we will rule the galaxy…” :grin:

But seriously, I think you’re exactly what I’m looking for. Someone who’s just starting out and wants to learn the game.
The idea behind my Academy is to build an amazing team from the ground up. There’s no hard level cap, but I am focussing on recruiting folks who will ask questions, listen to the advice I can offer and share ideas with each other.
I think people have a pretty good grasp of the game beyond Level 30 and can probably find an Alliance that they need to grow further.

As far as matchmaking is concerned, I understand it’s fairly matched, so keeping everyone in a loose band means not so many targets on the table beyond everybody’s reach, so better, more meaningful participation which leads to better morale.
From experience, it’s frustrating turning up for war with a Team Power of 3k and all available targets are well over 4k, particularly during Field Aid battles.
Titans would be kept at a level where everyone is comfortable finishing them off. No point in letting them all Escape.