Are the various trials worth the effort any more?

Now that there is a flood of emblems available from a variety of sources, as well as the Ninja Tower, is it worthwhile completing trials any more?

For the first time ever, since I started playing this game, the rewards from trials do not seem worth the effort anymore.

Am I wrong in my assumption?

3 Likes

I think there’s no such thing as too many emblems, but occasionally I happen to miss some trials, either I forget to do final level, or just ignore them when there’s a challenge event going on.

4 Likes

I still love them equally…

4 Likes

@Sarah2

Though it seems that the Class Trial Quests offer few emblems as rewards compared to other events, however, they are still worth doing it by reason that these emblems are given twice a week (Wednesdays and Sundays) at minimal or zero cost of battle items. It’s like me still doing the Collect Gems quests when there are elemental chests giving us possibly 50 gems when the Collect Gems quest only dole a few. The odds of the other sources are too far in between unlike the Class Trial Quest (even the Collect Gems quests) which MAY be at a maximum of 2x a week. As for the emblems, I’d do them Class Trials Quest in order for me to reach the required number than to wait for those other sources just for me to emblem a particular hero.

7 Likes

Trials are still the best source of emblems in terms of the # of emblems given :slight_smile:

Tomorrow I’ll upload a table / graph of my emblem history :slight_smile:

14 Likes

I get what you are saying. But I still enjoy the trials and to be honest they are not that difficult to complete.
So will continue to do them all for the handful of emblems on offer.
But they do need an upgrade … perhaps another move difficult level for double the emblems.
That said, I think emblems will become fairly worthless soon when everyone loads all their heroes to a max

3 Likes