Are seasonal heroes also in the atlantis and event portals?

Hey everyone! With so many events this month and no epic hero tokens left, it occured to me that with the seasonal heroes in the regular epic hero portal, they could be in the other portals as well, since those portals have the regular heroes from the epic portal. I sincerely doubt I’m that lucky, but thought should ask anyway!

They are usually not.

1 Like

I didn’t think so, but was hoping. I’m probably not going to make pulls for the seasonal. It’s just too costly for too low a chance :confused:

Hello,
Im new to this game, playing for a month, so we wont be able to get these christmas heros anymore in 6 days when the event ends ? will have to wait 1 year and hope they come back for christmas 2019 ?

I would really like to get buddy / mother or santa, just 1 of them would be great

Yes.

But don’t worry. There are other great heroes out there, for events and other seasons. Always something to go after if you are not lucky now.

Try to not get over excited about pulls just because the offer ends in couple days. It never ends. Once you fall this trap, you’ll find yourself with a huge hole in your bank account.

Seasonal heroes are just in the seasonal portals.
And you can TRY TO pull em up in 2 ways :
1- Gems.
2- Epic hero tokens. (EHT)

• (EHT) are usually used in Epic summons (ES), but during seasonal events the (EHT) turn to be used in Seasonal portal. So if you are a new player and you will be a VC2P (very cheap to play) or a F2P (free to play) then I can advice you to save all your EHTs for the seasonal events which comes every 3 months per year.
    I also recommend you to save your gems till 300 or double of that amount, and only summon throw Elemental Summons only so you at least get 3☆ heroes to start a core of a rainbow team of 3☆ heroes to help you on map and titan. (Look on forum for a guide of how to level up your heroes).