Appeasing the SGG Hero Academy Gods

I have fed away 38 3* and 4* dupes in hopes of appeasing the SGG gods on behalf of the community for a response on Hero Academy.

Can you just tell me that this is still in the works or something?

I did keep unleveled dupes of my 4* healers & 5* heroes. Must I sacrifice them to finally get any answer on what the Hero Academy holds? @Petri @mhalttu

I’m willing to continue making the sacrifice for the greater good of the community. What more do you want, sacrifice an Azlar? Domitia? Marjana?

45 Likes

They would prefer if you sacrificed a credit card :stuck_out_tongue:

I agree completely though. I have so many heroes that I will never level. I’m sick of hearing “I’ll save this in the hope hero academy will help.” It’s been dangling over us for way too long. I doubt we’ll hear anything soon though; they won’t announce there is a way to train GM before they cash in on him one last time in May.

I get it, I majored in business. It’s a company, at the end of the day it’s the bottom line that matters. That said, how long are they gonna keep dragging this out? It’s pretty ridiculous at this point. I’m hoping after May Atlantis…

7 Likes

hey don’t sacrifice azlar, that is animal cruelty. not cool. sacrifice horghall or something, plants dont feel pain.

9 Likes

I will get to Horghall soon just seeing if it’s going to be a sacrifice to Telluria (who I have not pulled but hope to) or Lady Locke who I have or to Aife…because Aife.

But seriously, I’ll even record eating the 5* dupe for your entertainment if I can just get some news on this feature we’ve been waiting on for decades (get it 2010s to 2020s)

6 Likes

I appreciate your efforts @voidstrike

Any serious debate on the matter needs to go here

Theories of arcane rites or mystical ceremonies can continue here :grin:

16 Likes