Anchor’s Complete Guide to Hero Grades

Hi,

I started playing this game finding the A hero of this guide
http://7ddgaming.com/2018/01/18/anchors-complete-guide-to-hero-grades/

This is very usefull for everyone who want to find the best hero, but I think that there is some hero very overpowered for example if you compare guardian Owl with Guinevere, you will say that Owl is better tank than Guinevere because of stats but if you take a look to the guide Guinevere is A+ as tank and Owl is C as tank, same to stamina.

Please, could you review this guide?

Regards,
Fran

You are right.
Owl probably is a D compared to Gwin.

The owl can have a mean hit, but unless you get very unlucky with the board or are extremely careless facing it in a raid, it’s too slow to be good for much.
On my list of holy levelling priorities Owl’s current usefulness puts him behind a second Bane who in turn is behind Hu Tao who I work on when I have no other holy heroes to level, while Guin is in third place due to her special overlapping the powers of one of my other 5* heroes and my game style. If I were more into raiding and alliance wars she would be second.
Owl is a great boss monster though. Pity it doesn’t translate into an effective hero.

@Elpis, I think I don’t explain well. Guinevere is better than Owl, but if you see the different analysis in the excel you can see something it seems wrong. For example if you take a look to DEFENSE TEAM columns you can see that it is compose by Speed, Effect , Stamina, Strength,Tank , Support and Overall because those are more important to analyze the hero as defender.

In Stamina should have a better calification the heroes with more effective stamina, in this case Owl has more shield and stamina, so why the calification is only C and Guinevere has A+. you can apply this to TANK too, Owl is better tank than Guinevere.

Regards,
Fran

I know, just teasing you :wink: