Alpha Aether's for troops

Everyine has lvl 30 troops these days. Lets get some lvl 50 troops in game. 2 tiles to charge v fast hero, 1 if ghosting. 3 ghost tiles to charge slow hero

I don’t have level 30 troop and I have been playing for over 3 years… guess its my problem :money_with_wings:

8 Likes

I don’t have level 30 troop and I have been playing for over 2 years… guess its my problem :money_with_wings:

2 Likes

No

7 Likes

It’s a no no no to lvl.50 troops

But open to new and different troops

Or even costumes for troops

Or even special skills for troops

But lvl.50 ………. NO

5 Likes

Troll spotted.

don’t even think about it.

6 Likes

You must be stu***. Or noob

2 Likes

This is ridiculous! The game is already unbalanced! No!

1 Like

Blatant falsehood here. It doesn’t change the rest of the statement, but this opening statement is so incorrect it’s unnecessary.

3 Likes

Hahaha!

While not “everyine” has lvl 30 troops,
@EmpiresPuzzles you guys do have a fine opportunity here to increase your revenue.
Look here at this year old pic:

IMG_8277

See how the player group, that you cater to the most…has a bottleneck?
You guys should make some money! Them that have a single level 30 troop can take it up higher. And them that have run out of road will make you wealthy. This idea is right up your alley!

3 Likes

This just what the game needs :roll_eyes:

8 Likes

How about limit breaking the most valuable asset of this game TROOPS

limit breaking different types of troops should open different talents

Let’s carry forward this topic and add different opinions if u think this idea is good and what talent u think is best for different types of troops🫰

#ideas-feature-requests
#Happygaming

1 Like

I LOVE this idea. It’ll get rid of all those freeloading FTP people…

2 Likes

Good for you. Maybe then you can continue playing with your best friends all alone.