Alliances - Looking for details

I’ve been playing now for about 5 months and have yet to join an alliance. I have focused on building up my Stronghold and teams but now I am looking at venturing further into the game but honestly would like to get a better idea of what I am committing to in joining an alliance? A friend and I are both looking to join a casual starter alliance to soon to grow and learn so I would appreciate a link to a Wiki page or something that can spell out in greater detail what would be expected. I see posts about hitting titans daily and participating in wars but what is actually involved both game and timewise? We both play daily but real life plays a factor so we want to make sure we find an alliance which is a good fit. Thanks

1 Like

Hi whitedrow, check out north of the wall alliance. We are players that range from 2000 team points to 3700 team points. We hits titans daily n play as a team. Daily life is big factors in everyone’s lives so we dont bother our team members at all. We chat minimal on a daily basis and hit titans and alliance wars as often as we can. If we cant then we just let the others know. We dont ask more. We like to grow strong together as team. The benefits involved as u already know are titan lots with possible great ascension items which we all hope for and good advice on team play and individual play. We only ask that you let us know if you can’t be active cause of daily life. We all have our lives outside of E&P! Enjoy!

2 Likes

Try the Alliance recruitment part of the forum and see if the alliance descriptions match your view of the game.

Finding a good alliance adds another dimension to the game which I just didn’t understand until I joined my current alliance a few weeks ago. I reckon it is critical to wanting to continue to play and worrying less about the whole RNG and no ascension materials issues, because you are interacting with real people, and if you get lucky those people are fun and helpful

Good luck