Alliance questions

can i get a little help here. i want to know what these alliances are all about. i keep having people tell me to join one that will help me because i am a noob at the game and all. how will a alliance help me , i mean what can they do.really only thing i seen so far in the one i am in is just the titan raids,or rather the spoils i get when we defeat one. how do i choose a good alliance may be a better question.

They can help you with game info, help you get ascension mats for your roster, and provide a fun group to chat and pass time with

2 Likes

A list of good teaching alliances can be found here :smiling_face:

1 Like

To be honest … Alliances can not help you in any thing.
You can make your own alliance and have 1 star titans and when you are up to lv12 you can have your own alliance wars.
And you will grow in no presuer enviroment that will allow you to become a Stronger player.
You can have all the information you need on Forum and on Peer Support cjat on English language global chat.
Grow up and get strong then disaple your 1 player alliance and join a strong one if you wish to.
Bigger strong alliances hits big titans those give better rewards.
That my advice to you.
Otherwise … follow other players advices … up to you.

I was subtley working on that recruit lol

Oh well just try again next time

Any alliance can help, as long as they know what they are doing - as a new player I wouldn’t join an alliance unless they have some players well over lvl 30 who help with questions and guidance.

There are alliances as Jonah points out, that will actually actively guide you and have materials and methodology to help you avoid mistakes and boot you up quickly. And there are many costly mistakes you can make if you don’t know what you are doing.

On the other hand, if discovering things on your own is whats its all about for you, then ignore the above.

1 Like

You’re still in with a shot, Rigs, work your magic :crossed_fingers:

1 Like