Alliance Problem

Hello everyone … I’ve been playing this game for 1 year. I started the clan soon after I started playing, and I’ve been a clan leader ever since. I think the number of players in the game is awesome. The game has greatly reduced the supply of materials. I can’t get any material for almost 2 months. Neither the titan nor the colored crates do not give even one material. I’m tired of buying a 3-star hero in exchange for the diamonds we bought. I have not seen this for almost a year when the hero of the month comes to friends who play money in the same clan every month. There are no privileges in the game to the leader of the player to remain in the game we are aware of this. There must be private messaging within the clan. It must be a personal message. Please consider what I have written !!!

Rng sucks

Leaders shouldnt get special rewards, simply building a succesful team should be reward enough

Line fixes Pm problem, even the developers have line accounts. In game private messaging is too much of a liability with very little reward

4 Likes

We don’t want a special prize. I think we should have privileges. The clan is not easy to manage especially in these conditions …

What privilege do you want?

Private ingame messages for leaders :+1:
An abuse can be reported :+1:

1 Like

In-game private messaging makes it easier for leaders to do the job. It is also necessary for these notifications that the Titan entry should be placed on the bulletin board!

Many clans use the clan promotional section to reach players. Most players don’t see messages here. When we enter to attack the Titan, a message section must be released and the leader and his assistants must write notes about the titan !!! Same thing goes in war !!!

I’m just trying to help you improve the game. This will make things easier for us!

@Rook @JonahTheBard @Kerridoc

Can we merge this thread to the other pm threads or somethin?

1 Like