After upgrading 12 raids - 12 losses. WHAT IS IT LIKE?

Today I updated the game to version 18. There were some problems with sound effects in the game, but that’s not the point. Today I took revenge on other users in raids, and lost 12 (!!!) times in a row! Although the rivals were not strong enough to lose them!
I still do not understand, because of what: either my heroes’s mana began to gain more slowly, and the rivals got faster, or the rivals beat them more strongly, or my heroes started to beat weaker, I haven’t figured out yet, but the fact remains !
As we say in Russia: 1 time is an accident, 2 times is a coincidence, 3 times is a pattern, 4 times and more is already a system! I studied the theory of probability at the institute, and I understand that it is used everywhere in the game, but sorry, it is already impossible to call probability!

You’re doing something wrong if you lose that many raids in a row while attacking. There’s no other explanation, sorry.

With more information, we may be able to give you tips so you don’t lose as much. A video of your raids would be ideal.

2 Likes

Well, my raids after the update have the same win/loss ratio as before. All I can say is that a raid is not exactly like a fair toss of the dice. Luck plays a role, but it doesn’t always determine everything.

2 Likes

I add: I have now spent 2 replenishments in raids, and again 12 raids - 12 losses. It turns out this situation:

1. if you play with heroes of only one color, then for the entire time of the battle the game allows you to collect only 2-3 combinations, as a result, a loss;
  2. if you play with heroes of different colors, then it turns out that as long as one hero has accumulated mana, almost the entire team of my opponent has time to kill!
    At the moment I lost more than 500 cups per hour, from 2700 to 2200! This is how to understand ???

i would activate shield for 7 days and re adjust your roster :smiley: