Advice for this roster?

I’ve been playing for a couple months. Haven’t paid for anything and I’m currently saving gems for a 10x summon to try to get a few more 4stars (which may or may not happen)

I just got around to farming heroes and am currently running two TC11s and one TC13 (letting it run a while since my first 3 heroes were 2 dawas and a karil). I have been just leveling up the 3stars as I get them (which explains some of the duplicates). Is there anything I could be doing better?

As far as my capabilities/limits, I’m currently lvl 25 with a level 14 stronghold. Any advice on how to progress would be much appreciated!

1 Like

You are doing great :+1: I would focus on getting your SH to Lvl 20 ASAP so you can get a TC to lvl 20 ASAP so you can start training your best chance for a 4&5* hero. Run TC13 in the meantime.

Next finish Gormek ( I assume you are waiting for mats). I wouldn’t work on any 2*

2 Likes

I agree with @Dawnsky, you’re doing great.

If team 1 is your defence team, you need to move Belith out of tank. Swap her with Gormek or Gunnar.

Or, an alternative lineup to try is: Belith / Gunnar / Gormek / Bane / Balthie. The reason is tile matching. Your opponent will send down purple to get Bane, the ones that hit Balthie will charge him up. Same for the blue tiles sent to hit Gormek, they will charge Gunnar. Play around with this order, but in a rainbow team, you should try to group Yellow & Purple and Blue, Green & Red.

In terms of deciding your ascension priority. Valen is an excellent blue hero, and is worth levelling before Greymane and Ulmer. You won’t need more than one Oberon in the long run, so don’t worry about levelling that third one at all.

The only 2* worth levelling is Sha Ji. Healers are valuable at every stage of the game, and it may be a while before you get a suite of 3* or 4* healers. Leave Farid at his current level, and level a second Azar (unless you get another red hero or the items to ascend Gormie)